JakoMan   Private Message

Member since June 2017

Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us
Close this ad

Tournaments

Name Game Role Type Participants Created On Progress
NCH Presents: MVCI Winter Brawl (PS4) Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite Participant Sw 7 12-17-17
TOA MvCI- Space Stone Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite Participant DE 5 12-11-17
MVCI PS4 Online Tournament #5 12/29/17 3pm EST (12pm PST) Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite Admin DE 1 12-06-17
Marvel Vs Capcom: Infinite- Clash of the Stones Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite Participant DE 5 11-26-17
MVCI PS4 Online Tournament #4 11/17/17 8pm EST (5pm PST) Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite Admin DE 14 11-09-17
MVCI PS4 Online Tournament #3 11/10/17 3pm EST (12pm PST) Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite Admin DE 15 11-05-17
MVCI PS4 Online Tournament #2 10/13/17 4:00pm EST Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite Admin DE 35 10-09-17
Marvel vs Capcom Infinite Pro Cup #5 Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite Participant DE 20 10-05-17
MVCI PS4 Online Tournament #1 9/29/17 7:00pm EST Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite Admin DE 37 09-23-17
BroForce Tournament Broforce Organizer SE 6 08-30-17
Farewell to UMVC3: The Final UMVC3 PS4 Online Tournament Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3 Admin DE 86 08-21-17
UMVC3 PS4 Ratio Online Tournament 8/11/17 7:00pm EST Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3 Admin DE 12 08-05-17
UMVC3 PS4 Online Tournament #7 8/4/17 6:00pm EST Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3 Admin DE 24 07-27-17
UMVC3 PS4 Online Tournament #7 8/4/17 6:00pm EST Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3 Organizer DE 0 07-27-17
FGC Online Tournament the final tourny for UMVC3 Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3 Participant DE 34 07-27-17